image preview

Creation Date



A page of a scrapbook chronicling activities of the Ursinus College Curtain Club from 1958 to 1962. This page lists Club Officers for the 1958-1959 year: President Phil Rowe, Vice President Katrinka Schnabel, Secretary Diana Vye, Treasurer Carolyn Dearnaley and Historian Joan Schaeffer. It also contains clippings from the Ursinus Weekly newspaper, noting the selection of "Joan of Lorraine" as the Fall play and Philip Rowe's scholarship to St. Andrew's University in Scotland.


This item is available courtesy of the Ursinus College Archives. It is not to be copied or distributed for commercial use.


Ursinus College, Curtain Club, scrapbook, drama club, theater, Philip Sterling Rowe, officers



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

In Copyright. URI:
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).