image preview

Creation Date



A page of a scrapbook chronicling activities of the Ursinus College Curtain Club from 1958 to 1962. This page lists Club Officers for the 1961-1962 year: President Flora McQueen, Vice President Sandra Holl, Secretary Meridy Murphy, Treasurer Anne Thorburn and Historian Jim Ryan. It also contains clippings from the Ursinus Weekly newspaper, describing membership induction into Alpha Psi Omega and the election of club officers.


This item is available courtesy of the Ursinus College Archives. It is not to be copied or distributed for commercial use.


Curtain Club Officers, Curtain Club, Alpha Psi Omega, The Late George Apley, Ursinus College, scrapbook, drama club, theater



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

In Copyright. URI:
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. For other uses you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s).